If you created a class by mistake or simply want to remove a class, you can archive it and move it into "Past Classes." Here is how:
- Navigate to the Classes Page.
- Hover over your class and select the pencil icon next to the class name.
- Select the "Archive Class" button at the bottom and "Save Changes." The class will be archived and moved to the bottom of your classes Dashboard.
NOTE: Educators are not able to "delete" a class due to data being completely lost. If you have a class with no students enrolled and no lessons assigned, you can contact email@example.com to completely remove it from our database.